Imperial Valley College Accreditation Website

Thursday
Jul 24th
Text size
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Home 2003 Visioning

2003 Visioning

Focus Group Meetings

 

Date Time City Location Host Facilitator Recorders
9/23/03 Tuesday 6:30 p.m. Niland Grace Smith School, Cafeteria
9 East 4th Street
Marian Long
Sue Higgins
Lincoln Davis Laurie Franks
9/24/03 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Calipatria Calipatria Unified School District, Board Room
601 West Main Street
Victor Jaime Sue Higgins Laurie Franks
Janeen Kalin
Renee Fenn
9/25/03 Thursday 6:30 p.m. Westmorland Westmorland Union School District, Classroom 25
200 South "C" Street
  Larry Welch Jim Fisher
Mary Ann Smith
10/6/03 Monday 6:30 p.m. Brawley (1) Brawley Public Library, Reading Room
400 Main Street
Victor Jaime Jan Magno Jaime Servin
Janeen Kalin
10/7/03 Tuesday 6:30 p.m. Brawley (2) Brawley Public Library, Reading Room
400 Main Street
Victor Jaime
Jaime Servin
Cesar Guzman Renee Fenn
Laurie Franks
10/9/03 Thursday 6:30 p.m. Holtville Holtville Unified School District, Board Room
621 East 6th Street
Judy Santistevan Larry Welch  
10/14/03 Tuesday 6:30 p.m. Imperial Frank Wright School, Cafeteria
515 W. Tenth Street
Victor Jaime Jim Fisher Maria Trejo
Laurie Franks
10/15/03 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. San Pasqual   Rebecca Ramirez Becky Green Carol Lee
10/16/03 Thursday 6:30 p.m. Seeley Seeley Union School District, Multipurpose Room
1812 Rio Vista
Eileen Buckel Mary Lofgren  
10/23/03 Thursday 6:30 p.m. El Centro Central Union High School District, Board Room
351 Ross Avenue
John Hunt Cesar Guzman Renee Fenn
11/3/03 Monday 6:30 p.m. Heber Heber Junior High School, Cafeteria
1052 Heber Avenue
Gene Hill Carlos Fletes Kathy Berry
Ted Ceasar
11/4/03 Tuesday 6:30 p.m. Ocotillo   John Hunt Cesar Guzman Dennis Carnes
Cathy Zazueta
11/5/03 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. El Centro Central Union High School District, Board Room
351 Ross Avenue
Lenny Fabian Eileen Buckel Laurie Franks
Martha Sanchez
11/6/03 Thursday 6:30 p.m. El Centro Central Union High School District, Board Room
351 Ross Ave.
Gonzalo Huerta Lenny Fabian
Sherry Zobell
Abel Guillen
Dennis Carnes
Sandra Lopez
11/18/03 Tuesday 6:30 p.m. Calexico

 
Calexico Unified School District, Curriculum Center
901 Andrade Avenue
Gonzalo Huerta Cesar Guzman Ted Ceasar
11/19/03 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Calexico Calexico Unified School District, Board Room
901 Andrade Avenue
John Hunt Eileen Buckel Samuel David
11/20/03 Thursday 6:30 p.m. Calexico Calexico Unified School District, Board Room
901 Andrade Avenue
Laura Gudino Rosa M. Peralta Maria Trejo

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 14 October 2008 07:36 )

 

Brawley

October 6, 2003 Meeting

October 7, 2003 Meeting

Last Updated ( Monday, 13 October 2008 15:41 )

Calexico

November 18, 2003 Meeting

November 19, 2003 Meeting

November 20, 2003 Meeting

Last Updated ( Monday, 13 October 2008 15:45 )

Calipatria

September 24, 2003 Meeting

Last Updated ( Monday, 13 October 2008 15:49 )

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2